NÓMINA DE PROFESORES JEFES AÑO 2022

CURSO

1º A

1º B

1º C

1º D

1º E

1º F

1º G

2º A

2º B

2º C

2º D

2º E

2º F

2º G

3º A

3º B

3º C

3º D

3º E

3º F

3º G

4º A

4º B

4º C

4º D

4º E

4º F

4º G

PROFESOR(A) JEFE

Sr. Cristian Delgado Camblor
Sr. Manuel Torrijos Maripán
Srta. Camila Fuenzalida Astorga
Sr Joaquín Paez Castillo
Sra. Johanna Cortés Cáceres 
Sr. Gabriel Ocaranza Rojas
Sr. Fernando Cotal Morales
Sr. Luis Lobos Berríos
Sra.  Ana Aguilera Juica
Sr. Franklin Leiva Valdés
Sr. Jorge Hernández Valencia
Srta. Gabriela López González
Sr. Guillermo Marambio Pérez
Sr. Miguel Zuleta Cárdenas
Sra.  Yorka Santos Yávar
Sra. Marlen Mendoza Farías
Sr. Luis Urquiza Montecinos
Srta. Romina Araya Castro
Sr. Herman Concha Cuevas
Sra. Lorena Prado Portilla
Sra. Yalixa Malebrán Cerda
Sr. Francisco Ponce Perea
Srta. Ana Dominguez Adones
Sra. Maria Nuñez Arancibia
Sr. Oscar Herrera Ossandón
Sra.  Magdalena Palma Campos
Srta. Cintia Castillo Gómez
Sr. Luis Pérez Traslaviña

 

E-MAIL

cristian.delgado@etp.uda.cl
manuel.torrijos@etp.uda.cl
camila.fuenzalida@etp.uda.cl
joaquin.paez@etp.uda.cl
johanna.cortes@etp.uda.cl
gabriel.ocaranza@etp.uda.cl
fernando.cotal@etp.uda.cl
luis.lobos@etp.uda.cl
ana.aguilera@etp.uda.cl
franklin.leiva@etp.uda.cl
jorge.hernandez@etp.uda.cl
gabriela.lopez@etp.uda.cl
guillermo.marambio@etp.uda.cl
miguel.zuleta@etp.uda.cl
yorka.santos@etp.uda.cl
marlen.mendoza@etp.uda.cl
luis.urquiza@etp.uda.cl
romina.araya@etp.uda.cl
herman.concha@etp.uda.cl
lorena.prado@etp.uda.cl
yalixa.malebran@etp.uda.cl
francisco.ponce@etp.uda.cl
ana.dominguez@etp.uda.cl
maria.nunez@etp.uda.cl
oscar.herrera@etp.uda.cl
magdalena.palma@etp.uda.cl
cintia.castillo@etp.uda.cl
luis.perez@etp.uda.cl

 

 HORARIO DE ATENCIÓN DE APODERADOS:

Miércoles de 18:00 a 19:00 hrs.